Be Afraid… More Hazard Symbols

Maybe I should change the name of this blog to Signs & Symbols… In fact maybe I will. After all I am kinda getting into hunting down more of these little pieces of unacclaimed sign and symbol art.

Anyway, I’ve got some more for you and, if I do say so myself, it’s a good little batch – some of them are exceptionally dramatic:

iso semi sign symbols

Lets start with something mild. Some fairly common ISO warning symbols

saftey hazard sign symbols

Ramping up the intesity now with some fairly graphic mangled hands and some particularly nasty looking falls - I'd love to design this stuff!

hand hazard symbols

A little more creative hand harm!

corrosive sign symbol


electricity sign symbol

Are you getting the subtle message here? Somehow I don't think that guy is going to survive that one.

So yeah… the world is a dangerous place. The potential for hand manglation, sudden falls, explosions and high voltage electric shocks lie around ever corner. Just be careful as you go about your business today won’t you?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

